Fixtures

This is where you’ll find a list of all of our upcoming sports fixtures being shown across our 22 screens this week

Thursday 30th June 

Wimbledon

Friday 1st July

Wimbledon

Saturday 2nd July

Wimbledon

Rugby – Australia v England 11:55

Grand Prix Qualifying 16:00

Rugby – S. Africa v Wales 16:05

Rugby – Argentina v Scotland 20:10

Sunday 3rd July

Wimbledon

Monday 4th July

Wimbledon

Tuesday 5th July

Wimbledon

Wednesday 6th July

Wimbledon

Thursday 7th July

Wimbledon

Friday 8th July

Wimbledon

Saturday 9th July

Wimbledon

Sunday 10th July

Wimbledon

 

 

Translate »